My 1st Blog Post!

After I finished redoing my whole entire website my awesome cousin Jeremy (who helped me set up my website and I give all the credit to him for how awesome it looks) let me know that it wasn’t complete yet. I was frustrated. One more thing! I thought. We’d just worked on it for a whole entire week. He told me that I hadn’t written anything for the reflections category (or my own personal blog on my website). This got me thinking. What would the world want to hear from Brielle?

I guess I will start by telling you a little bit about my life. I am 20 years old. I have loved photography ever since I was little. There are so many things I love in life. Here are a few things that you may or may not want to know that i love.

1) My Family

2) Singing

3) Photography

4) Serving Others/My Most Latest: Emotional Health Education (The School I am attending)

Those all have there perks and I could expand on them for days but that’s just a little bit about me. I think I am going to expand on all of these topics a little more eventually but the first one I want to talk about is Family.

I had an awesome opportunity to go to Blanding a little town in southern Utah where my grandparents live with my 3 cousins, brother and sister in law. The vacation was well needed and I got my whole website redone. We had a great time and I’m not joking I think we laughed the whole time or at least I did. My cousins are so funny and my older brother (who is way funny to) kept me laughing 90 percent of the time. Although I think that you could name Blanding the most boring place on this earth its safe to say we had a good time spending time with each other. I’m so thankful for the beautiful people I am surrounded by each and every day! Here are some pictures from our trip.

Best Wishes,

Brielle

100_8628

My awesome sister in law Makel & I

100_8649

My cousin Casey & I trying to be all cool!

100_8652

My awesome cousins, grandparents, brother, sister in law & I. Love you all!

Leave a Reply

