Why I love photoshop!

Photoshop has a way of making a great picture look INCREDIBLE! A while back when I first started photography I had no clue how to edit pictures, or even how to use photoshop. I didn’t want to learn it because it seemed so confusing and believe me it t can be at first! But once you learn how to use it the right way you won’t be sorry. I am so thankful for the wonderful photographer Erin Summerill who taught me all of the tricks on how to make your pictures look awesome! In case you don’t know who she is she took our wedding photos and they were AMAZING! She is A GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER! Go check out her page Erin Summerill Photography on Facebook, or just visit her website at http://erinsummerillphotography.com. She is amazing! Hope you enjoy the Before & After pictures of my latest photoshoot. Check back to see all of their formal pictures in 2 or 3 days! Before & After
Before & After2

One thought on “Why I love photoshop!

Leave a Reply

