My Life In Pictures The Last Few Months

I have a really hard time updating my blog. Maybe because I never know what to say. So this month since I really don’t have much to say here is what i’ve been up to lately. Its been a good couple of months.
1

A book I just finished reading… It was such an amazing book. below is one of my favorite quotes.

2 3

I took this picture one day when Bryson and I were out disc golfing with my family. Never knew my iPhone could take such a beautiful picture.

4

This is totally what I needed to see in my fortune from Panda. Sometimes I need to refocus and live in the now instead of the tomorrow.

5

I got this award at scrapbook weekend. Everyone got awards and this was mine.

6

What I get to study. Love it!

7

One of my favorite things I’ve seen on facebook.

8

I turned 22. I can’t believe how old I am!! “I don’t know about you but I’m feeling 22!”-Taylor Swift. It was a great birthday. Went shopping with my mom and then out to eat with my whole family at Brick Oven.

9

A beautiful painting I got that my Grandpas Sister Dorothy painted.  Can’t wait to hang it up! She was very talented.

10

Instagram quote that I loved.

11

Me and Bryson out Disc Golfing.

12

Look where Bryson and I are going! Can’t wait. September needs to be here tomorrow!!

image

My new electric keyboard. I love it!

13

Us by our new car.

Leave a Reply

