Thank you!

image

I wanted to take a minute to say thank you to everyone who blessed our lives while we were living in Salem. I am overwhelmed with gratitude. I am so thankful first for my amazing parents who have always put up with me and who always helped me out when I needed something. so grateful for you guys and the number of hours you put into helping us move. We couldn’t have done it without you. My parent in laws for always sharing there testimony with us. Thank you to the primary kids that I got to teach who built my testimony so much. Thank you to our bishop who was always there for us when we needed his help. The Harris’s for allowing us to share there beautiful home with them. Thank you to my grandma for spending countless hours teaching me how to play the piano for free! I can never repay you! Thank you to our ward you guys are such a great example of faith and loving others! Thank you to my brothers, my brother in laws and my sister in laws you always make me grateful for family! Thank you to everyone I missed, (I think if I listed everyone this blog post would be extremely long) all of you have built my testimony in one way or another. Thank you again to all those who helped us move the elders quorum presidency, and those in our family who were able to. We really appreciate it! Thank you most importantly to Heavenly Father who made everything possible for us to be in west valley so Bryson can pursue his dreams. I’m going to miss our hometown but I know that this sacrifice we are making will bring us so many blessings. I know that God has a hand in our lives. Sometimes I think we wait on God but in all reality he waits on us to pray to him and then he can bless us with the things we stand in need of. I’m not perfect and no one is but I know that if you take the time to pray he will always let you know if what you are doing is right. As I sit here in my new apartment wondering if we made the right decision to move to west valley I feel peace. I know that where we are is the right place for us right now. Even though it’s hard and I miss Salem like crazy I feel so much peace. “I never said it would be easy I only said it would be worth it!”

I love you all and thank you again!

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

